Campaign To Require Skinny Mirrors In Dressing Rooms @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

Last week, I went shopping to find a perfect bikini for our upcoming vacation. When I found the right size, along with a few other items, I went in the dressing room to try it on for size.

Immediately, I had to suppress the absolute horror of staring at the imperfection reflecting back at me. Then, I knew that the worse thing imaginable happened.

The store had abolished the skinny mirrors and replaced them with actual ones! Perhaps, you too have experienced this and can relate to the trauma of looking at oneself without the buffer of beauty mode on your cell phone?

Trust me, it is not for the faint of heart. Since that moment, I have gone ahead and had my hair cut and colored, started a firm exercise regime, along with a low carb keto diet to maintain my petite frame.

asian girls.jpg

Sort:  

Lol...you do look sensationally beautiful from your picture above...

Lol. @senseicat,i like you story by the way.😬

Hahaha the humor between the lines. Nailed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67