Beauty Of Satoshi @senseicat

in #life5 years ago

satoshi outside view.jpg

There is so much natural beauty in this world. I realized that I have spent the past 6 months or more domesticating a kitten that was born in the lovely and sometimes harsh outdoors. I feel lucky to be able to provide him access to the fresh air while preserving his safety.

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

Sort:  

He is a very beautiful kitten with lovely eyes. And white or black cats are always special and unique :)

He knows that you give him his space and freedom to enjoy so he thanks you for being obedient! It's a very beautiful cat its white coat looks like snow

I love animals and that is a cute cat, you have a new follower, so I cant wait for more post like this. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73