Ask Me Anything @senseicat

in #life7 years ago

When I was growing up, I enjoyed reading "Dear Abby" column in the Minneapolis Star & Tribune. I would eagerly read the question and even more interested in Abilgail Van Buren's advice.

I realize that many people tend to gravitate toward me due to my compassionate, kind, nurturing personality as described by those closest to me.

My nickname is "the vault" and this is my way of giving back to our treasured Steemit community because we are known by our @user name, but are all unique people who truly need connection.

ask me anything.gif

If you have a relationship question that you would like me to try to address, feel free to ask me.

I am not a trained psychologist, but I do have a college degree, financial background, sense of humor, a heart, and just old fashioned common sense.

Wisdom in progress@senseicat

Sort:  

i really dont know more about this but as per ua way of describing and so nicely and simply ....iam sure iam gonna search about this more ....thanka alot for sharing @senseicat

cute name "the vault"
who gave you this name?

My best friend of 25 years.

old is gold, :)

"the vault 😹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33