You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Manage Your Time Effectively - Tips and Tricks - [A Personal Perspective That Works]

in #life7 years ago

That was great @shivamraichura I habe to focus on remembering the lists and tasks...maybe my problem is the "loopholes" the distractions, the 3 year old son...?

I am working onnit and I am for sure getting better at time management and posts lile this still help a lot.

Thank you for writing this.

Ps: have a listen to this 45 minute podcast by Freakonomics on Time Management.... it's about being more productive.

Sort:  

If you find difficulty in remembering the list, I think technology helps you remember things a lot of time, so you can you know use you're feeling phone or laptop where you can put alarms for it after a specific time it would snooze and let you'll know what to do!
Yes so is the problem with me of loopholes, it's difficult to find them and ensure that we don't waste our time.
I would surely listen to that podcast, thank you for stopping by here

Thanks, yea for some reason I've been against having a calendar with reminders and things... but I'm coming around to the idea if needing it to be more productive now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50