Help Me To Bring Beto To My Side | Ayudame a Traer a Beto a Mi Lado | {English} {Spanish}

in #life6 years ago
English
Hello community of Steemit, today I am writing to you with the intention of asking for your help, in order to be able to bring Beto with me, with a vote a comment or simply giving you a resteem to this post.

Those who read my introduction post already know Beto, but not his story, it is our dog was abandoned in the streets and rescued by an animal care foundation then my girlfriend adopted it, it is already the third dog that she adopts and it unites it to the family filling him with care and love.

I left my country last year, the case is that my girlfriend soon comes here with me, she has become very attached to him, like it, does not want to leave it because Beto is already part of the family, but to bring it up we must have the necessary money for the transport implements required by the airline.

Today I really ask you to help me, to reach that amount she has a campaign in Fundrazr, but every day that passes the time is shortened and we must have everything ready soon. I really do not like having to ask to achieve things, this post I have delayed a couple of weeks, for those who know me I usually upload post of movie reviews and in my spare time I try to grow the community, but it is complicated now for me and for her to run with all the expenses associated with the trip.

If you want to support us to bring Beto Please, you can do it by doing any of the three things that you comment to the Start, Upvote, Commenting or Simply giving you ReSteem.

Thank you. Your support is really important to us.

Español
Hola comunidad de Steemit, hoy les escribo con la intención de pedir su ayuda, para poder traer a Beto conmigo ya sea con un voto un comentario o simplemente dándole resteem a este post.

Los que leyeron mi post de introducción conocen a Beto el es nuestro perro fue abandonado en las calles y rescatado por una fundación de cuidado de animales luego mi novia lo adopto, ya es el tercer perro que ella adopta y lo une a la familia llenándolo de cuidado y amor.

Deje mi pais el año pasado, el caso es que mi novia pronto se viene para acá conmigo, ella se ha apegado mucho a él, al igual que el a ella, no desea dejarlo allá por que ya es parte de la familia, pero para traerlo hasta debemos tener el dinero necesario para los implementos de transporte requeridos por la aerolínea.

Hoy realmente les pido que me ayuden a poder alcanzar ese monto ella tiene una campaña en Fundrazr, pero cada día que pasa se acorta el tiempo y debemos tener todo listo pronto. Realmente no me gusta tener que pedir para lograr las cosas, este post lo he retrasado un par de semanas, para los que me conocen suelo subir post de reseñas de peliculas y en mi tiempo libre trao de hacer crecer a la comunidad, pero es complicado ahora para mí y para ella correr con todos los gastos asociados al viaje.

Si deseas apoyarnos a traer a Beto Por Favor, puedes hacerlo haciendo cualquiera de las tres cosas que comente al Inicio, Upvote, Comentando o Simplemente dándole ReSteem.
Gracias Realmente es importante para nosotros tu apoyo.

Photography that I take with Beto for my Introduction post.
Foto que me tome con Beto para mi post de Introduccion

That's how Beto was when he was rescued
Asi estaba Beto Cuando Fue rescatado

Beto on a walk in the dog park.
Beto en un paseo en el parque Canino

beto en el parque.jpg

Sort:  

Pray you may you get Beto home with you upvoted you and followed you... please follow back???can't resteem out of resteem power right now

Thank you very much @cmegetrich for the upvote and for the comment, that's what I hope. Thank you sincerely.
Follow back.

Congratulations @semre! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47