CRP (Circle of Realization Personal)

in #life6 years ago

Hi guyssss, I am new here, and I would like to share with you a new philosophy of life, MY NEW philosophy that has helped me to overcome, and to carry out certain difficult experiences. The CRP consists of 6 tools that we must practice until it is part of our day to day. This philosophy is originated in Latin America, Venezuela. It will help us connect with ourselves, through these 6 strategies, it is about vibrating or attracting good things, positive things making us feel Abundant, easy, and happy people. It will help you to take control of your thought, control of your mood, your emotions, your words, your actions .... Here below I leave the first tool.
estrategias.jpg
ENJOY YOUR LIFE
This tool is simple, this tool is about ignoring the bad thoughts, or the things in life that we do not like for things that yes, let's see, it sounds complicated because to many of us our thoughts control us and it is very difficult. It worked for me because I was going through a very difficult moment in my life, because of a sentimental break that left me devastated and my negative thoughts became very recurrent and that made me go wrong, negative thoughts attract negative things even if we have that intention ... With this tool a very simple task is developed, we just need enthusiasm and dedication. Every day when we wake up, we will open our eyes and start thinking about what we like about our surroundings, including us, for example -I like the sound of birds when I wake up, I like the smell of coffee , I like the feeling of my face when I wash - and so on for the rest of the day ... The idea is to change our negative thoughts for positive thoughts, to ignore the bad and negative things in life. It is not necessary to become a robot haha, simply the idea is to catch ourselves when we think negative things, and immediately think or turn to see what we like.
I hope it serves you. Successes !!!![]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55