Happy Father's Day!

in #life4 years ago

image.png

Today we enjoyed some drinks with my parents to celebrate the Father's Day. Staying with my family and being around them all day definitely have been some of the best things that this quarantine period has brought. Normally, I could never find that much time to see them since I'd be either studying in Istanbul or travelling. I feel very lucky to have them. It's not to say that everything is perfect and we never argue. On the contrary, we argue a lot, but still, I know that whenever I have problems they will be there for me even if they can't relate to them. They will do anything to make me feel okay and I will never be able to reciprocate their selfless sacrifices and supports.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49