`~~~~My to begin with writing~~~`

in #life6 years ago

My baptize is Selina gonzalez.I am twenty five being old.
I am studing custom management in economic.
I am new steem member. I hanker after to make easier me any
person.How to drudgery steemit.

27868142_705488969575205_8880251158012359207_n.jpg

I be keen on my days a lot.I take roughly friend.My
best lonely is emili.i assert one brother and
one younger sister.i be attracted to my family too.

steemit.png

I sweetheart sports.i suffer a dog.His person's name is tommy.
Overall I am principal a jovial soul and I make
sure that colonize around me are besides family.
This is my number one undersized and marks post.I need all
steem component follow,upvote and resteemed me.

Sort:  

Hi Selena, how are you? Welcome to steemit.. I'm pretty sure that you will really enjoy this platform :)

Keep posting!

❤️
@micch

@velimir you are very pastantic in Steemit, I salute with your genius, continue to work art and creative in your hands, thank you ...

please up voteme.......

welcome, nice to meet you

I like dogs... and the photo...
Nice...

thanks ....

you are looking very nice girl...

Wellcome.. pls upvote my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57