Stay weird, life can be good.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yup. Who does not like a little madness? Moments of uncontrolled laughter and complicit looks with your best friend. I think we all love those moments, right?

I remember going to school, and every morning at the time of entering class, just looking at my friend, I knew it was going to be an entertaining morning.

Those looks, between you and your friend, who were about to unleash the chaos. That lazy laugh, those little papers that we sent from one table to another .. They were fantastic days.

Many times, at the time of returning home after a long day, I even hurt my cheeks and gut, from laughing so much. I guess that has happened to all of us.

As of today we have grown. But that does not mean that the madness and those silly laughs have disappeared. Because is not like that. Since maybe it's even better.

Today things are in the same way, because the madness and the fact of seeing the world in a different way, depends on each one of us. In my case, I can laugh alone for hours, watching a video on YouTube, or just remembering something funny.

If this is also your case, I'm sure you understand what I'm talking about. There are people, who with their simple presence, create a well-being and a laugh in you, which is inexplicable.

So yeah, this is all for now, stay weird and have an amazing day!



Image Sources: Thumbnail "Stay Weird", Final Brick
The gifs of this post do not belong to me.
If you have the NIGHT MODE activated, please turn it off to see the post in all its glory. Thanks : )


Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72