Snow

in #life6 years ago

When the snow painted the sky, mountains, trees, rooftops, yard and streets.

I'm still here, waiting.
turun salju.gif
This cold is not enough to freeze my love, you know?

When birds roam the horizon to choose to immigrate to the warm tropical forest.

I'm still here, waiting.

In the end, we will leave now or later in eternal silence, in a rhythmic voice, and soft prayer of snow.

My love reaches you as high as a shining star. My deep love drowns deep inside my heart.

My heart is full of love flowers, let me sleep in the garden of dreams quietly and let the snow of my love melt and flow into the ocean of your love.
2018

Gif from Giphy
Poetry from @seha76!

Sort:  

You got a 2.24% upvote from @upme thanks to @seha76! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84