You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scary haircuts & crazy times!

in #life5 years ago

But the light was fading by that time and the result was somewhat scary! But I wanted my haircut as well. And as young as our eldest daughter was, I asked her to cut my hair too. That was rather brave of me, don’t you think?

Yes, I agree with you, @artguru.

Maybe your daughter doesn't understand that if she is too brave to tell her mother to cut her hair it will be written into an interesting article by my favorite writer, hehe. 🙏

Sort:  

He he! Yip, we often laughed during those times on the smallholding, that I should write a book on our experiences. But I never thought I would do it at the time. But here I am here sharing it with you. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44