If Life Hands You Pepper... Please Make A Good Stew Out Of it....

in #life6 years ago

Hey Good People,

It is true that Opportunity comes once in a life time, Still I heard so many people says that same opportunity revolves round us is just left for us to see it and take advantage of it. My question is that are we taking advantage of every opportunity in life?

I have seen and heard about alot of good opportunities in my life and i'm pretty sure everyone out there has too, the truth is that I have taken and missed some. But the good thing is that I was able to take advantage of as many opportunities as possible because it is very important, you never can know the opportunity that can make huge difference between an extraordinary life and mediocre one.

Although, not every opportunity last forever, But the good thing is that everyone of us can take bold steps to make sure we don't miss out cos some opportunities are life-changing opportunities.

image1 (79).jpeg

ALWAYS MAKE GOOD STEW OUT OF EVERY PEPPER LIFE GIVES TO YOU
(Sieze Every Oppoortunity)

  • FOCUS : The more we know what we want out of life, the more life becomes easy for us. If you know what you want out of life, your mind will be focus on that and it will be on a look out when opportunity arises. Focus also helps when determining the direction of life, by being focus one will have a clear view of what you want in life so when opportunity comes one can easily grab and take advantage of it.

  • MAKE & STICK WITH YOUR DECISIONS : Alot of people don't have opportunities in their life simply because they don't make decisions. I understand that not every decisions we make are always right, it is very possible to make wrong decisions, But wrong decisions is far much better than not making any decisions at all. If we make the right decision and stick to it, it will be very easy for us to know and grab every single opportunities that arises.

  • INVOLVE IN TAKING MORE RISK : My dad always say opportunities and risk-taking often goes together, I didn't understand then but now that I'm a full grown man, I understand better and also I understood that the best opportunities in life are often the riskiest.

    Anyone starting up a new thing be it business, factory, warehouse, blockchain is not only taking a risk, But also taking advantage of an opportunity.

image2 (59).jpeg

  • DO NOT HESITATE : I believe that every opportunities are short-lived by definition. We need to be quick in order to get the best out of every opportunities around us. For example great opportunities often comes from great ideas, if we are not quick enough to put those ideas into action someone else might see that same idea and put it into action.

Opportunities are not always exclusive to one person, so if you hesitate, you may loose out.

CONCLUSION :

Heheheh! to me I believe steem has handed us pepper, But my question is how many of us are making good stew out of it? as for me PUNKY I am making the sweetest stew out of it and I always stay curious because curiosity awakens mind and keep it active.

Thanks for reading through!

@segunreus cares! Aka PUNKY (Professional uncle no kids yet)

Sort:  

Pepper comes with more SP rewards for your posts and cheaper STEEM for your Fiat money!

Damn fine stew and good advice.

Thanks zeke... we all need to make fine and sweet stew outta steem! It’s very important... Thanks for passing by!

Brilliant article. I totally agree and I am certainly trying to make the best stew possible.

Oh thanks for the kind words... yea pls always try to make the best stew hahahahah!

I read this post and I can't turn back without upvoting it and leaving this comment.

Why?

I am a PUNKY myself.

I think I like that acronym....Professional Uncle No Kids yet..Indeed.

@segunreus, kudos for that creativity.

Thanks for you kind words!

@Segunreus, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

This is a good article! I like it!

This post received an upvote from #airhawk-project
Invite your friends via this link https://discord.gg/RwCCUNJ tag: airhawk-project

Well said bro, i like how you use the pepper to the hurdles we face in life. Great article!

Thanks bro! For stopping by...

Your topics are really interesting and awesome love your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81