He is A Special Being!!! Happy Belated Birthday STEFAN!!!!

in #life6 years ago

Birthdays are among the most celebrated events of our lives. Because it is always very Unique and it comes with alot of Gratitude.

MEET MY FRIEND & MY BROTHER

His is Stefan a good friend oh! friend is an understatement he is a brother . He is a German National, He came from the city in Western Germany and also the city that is known for fashion industry & Art scene...... DUSSELDORF. Before my trip to Germany, I heard alot about being Racist, they dont welcome blacks especially if you are not white and all that you wont't be given a warm reception.

But I was happy because I will be exposed, also going for my Masters Degree programme, & Most importantly i'm going to one of the best European country, and to see the country that has the best road network in the world. On getting there, on my first day at class i met this lovely ladStefan from there we get along and we became best of friends ever.

image1 (36).jpeg

WHAT MAKES STEFAN UNIQUE & WHY I LIKE HIM

  • One thing is certain i'm sure friends will come and go in life. Stefan is a person who accept me for who i am right from the first day we met at the University.

  • He gave me a German name called Reus! most people always ask me where do i get that Unique name from. Stefan the amazing guy named me Segun reus..

  • Stefan has always been there for me i call on him. He's a friend who stood by me even when there was difficulty in communications with people and the environments. He don't judge or deliberately hurts one's feelings.

  • He is very kind, respectful,humble & very calm in nature.. So please don't judge him by his beards... Hahahahaha and also he is a very funny lad.

  • Most Importantly , he is trustworthy & always willing to tell the truth even when its hard for you to hear.

HE DOES MANY FUNNY THINGS WHICH SOMETIMES I'M NOT REALLY COOL WITH AT TIMES SUCH AS :

  • Stefan likes to expel a flatus through the Anus. HAHAHA... I'm pretty sure you guys understand what im talking about....
  • He sleeps too much and too playful that sometimes he hardly understands if one is serious or not..

image2 (22).jpeg

TODAY IS STEFAN'S BIRTHDAY HURRAY!!!!!

Stefan today i wish for all your dreams to come true as you walk on your life path. Count your blessings everyday & realise there are more than years in your life!

On this very special day, I wish you the very best sending birthday wishes your way for a beautiful year ahead. May your lucky stars continue to shine. Enjoy your day with all the pleasures it has in stores for you Stefan .

HAPPY BIRTHDAY STEFAN!!!!

image3 (10).jpeg

Fellow Steemains kindly wish my friend Stefan happy birthday!

Thanks for reading through!
@segunreus cares!

Sort:  

happy birthday ... hopefully the spirit of life will grow

Thanks bro!

Happy birthday Stefan!
More life.

Happy Birthday Stefan! I wish you a very long life and prosperity! May your friendship with Segun get even better with time.

Cheers bruv!

Yes o! i'm pretty sure if he's on steemit he will be seeing this.... But he said he's shy...

Sounds like a great friend to have @segunreus from our local Afrikaans "reus" means 'giant', possibly why you have been given this nickname 😊

Exactly!!! you got it ....'GIANT'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98