You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’ve SOLD my house to buy more STEEM power. Would you take risk to follow your own dreams ???

in #life6 years ago

my God! There are people i can never forget on this great platform. @nathanmars, i cherish your courage an have always learn to take bold steps. No bold step is on saver side but somehow risky, but the end of the risk always brings a positive result. I have been learning alot from you @nathanmars which has always prompt me to take bold steps too. If i have my own house yet, i will sell it to achieve my dream. Since there will be a lot of benefit in accomplishing my dream, why wont i take some risk or sacrifice some things in other to achieve it? Oh i will and i will again take risk. Thanks so much @nathanmars

Sort:  

"If i have my own house yet, i will sell it to achieve my dream"

Think about what skillsets you've, what can you do others,...etc And sell those to achieve your dream :)

Taking risk can never be waved away in achieving dreams. I went to my store this evening to check things not yet useful for now but are valuable to me for sales. I cant wait to buy more steem power. Thanks so much @nathanmars for the advice.

Good luck my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51