You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How he asked - my super romantic wedding proposal!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Ooh I think I've probably misinterpreted your criteria then :) I thought you were looking for personal stories about the "humans" behind the profile. But now you've really awoken my ambition to earn one of these badges, haha. I'll definitely think of something and tag you again ;)

Sort:  

nothing is set in stone... i dont think i even fully know what im looking for...i just kinda feel it when i do... haha...best not to look for clarity when it comes to me...
but sure... i look forward to being tapped again

check out my new post if you like, maybe it's "raw" and vulnerable enough for you - it's an original song and I'm pretty much pouring out my heart in this one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43