Lovetry about LIFE (Just Read it)

in #life7 years ago

In telling this story
I share nothing at all
There's not much to this story
I don't say much at all

It begins as innocent lust
something we've all felt before
quickly becoming an obsessive gust

It middles out to longing in pain
An increased intensified chain

I want to listen to music and not feel you at all

If we could only start with the end
Then we would know how to play
roles that were never assigned
lines we never memorized

When was it over
this relationship that never began
When were you over
the love I never planned

Everyone knows nothing
Look what you've done
Everyone knows why
Look what I've become

In this distant hello
You should know
that I still write you poems
even though you don't know me at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57