Playboy to Steemit, now BitCoin & Beyond?! Is Happiness in the SunLight?!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago

Morning Steemit! Long-time no see.

So, Im still looking at the Sun everyday. And for longer now, around 5 - 10minutes. With all the changes life throws at us, I have decided to dedicate my online video diary to something more meaningful. By steering my videos away from behind the scenes playboy footage with sexy full bosomed ladies, I can remain faithful to my spirituality and in turn mother nature and her partner the sun!

Goodbye, playboy.
Hello Sungazing and of course APPLES!

Body, mind and soul all aligned. I decided to turn my friends into fellow SunGazingSuperHeros!. Our super computer wired in our heads is a portal to infinite powers inherent in ourselves. We are anything we want to be, given the right mental state. This is why I hope to transfer this sun gazing tool as a way to change the mood and perceptions of those around me to a more positive note!

A bright, beautiful sunny day before me, I ventured to London and stopped off at various scenic places along the way.

A little adventure chasing the sun, I was stunted by England’s most lethal jam: Traffic. We all feel the same stuck in traffic. Life is on pause. Well meanwhile Im over here feeling rather re-energised, rejuvenated and carefree from a little sun gazing, I feel alive! The general fear mongering we have towards the sun nowadays is downright strange. From cancer to blindness it’s amazing that humanity has carelessly told themselves that our one true energy source is killing us! Get out your cars, stop and have a look.

You can damage your eyes if you are careless just as you can burn your feet if you walk on coals. But neither is damaging when done right. One will get you one step closer to enlightenment and the other has been used as a rite of passage for thousands of years!

Love the sun and it’ll love you back. Remember that if you decide to embark on this sun gazing journey, slow and steady wins the race to #health and #happiness. Funded by #steemit! Be the Change...

Step 1. Do what u LOVE. Do what EXCITES you. To #bitcoinandbeyond !
Step 2. Share with #steemit to enable monetization of #life Dreams.
Step 3. Remember BOREDOM is the Enemy.
(NOT some abstract "failure")

Stay tuned for Day 7 #steemit!

Sort:  

Good luck, sounds fun.

Yeahhh RockMoss, if it aint FUN, why we doing it?! :D

Great stuff Seb. Yes, forget the boobs and focus on the sun! Telling the sun-gazing story is the most important one of all. It is a story that I plan on telling in my own way here too. Big love to you bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49