Scum and circles

in #life8 years ago (edited)

 

scum & circles

"We are both wasting our youth, living our art, trying to transform the therapeutical part of it into shared statements for the world. We live so intense, and I have the weird feeling, you get me completely. Your paintings are dark, but you’re able to paint them, and when we were running through the night-rain, with skateboards and  alpacascarfs held above our heads, streetlamps around us, silent smiles on our faces, the sweet smell of rain in the air, a circle of you on my wrist, (there were moments in my life, when I was able to feel completely one with the world, and I have to remember)  a new one on yours “scum” (humans suck, and we have to remember) , I felt like moving to the big city, only to write and compose about all this and hundreds of other stories. 
How you mix your skateboards, buddhas and your deepdark art in your room, I feel honoured to get to know your life. This was intense. I feel new now, because I know it is not only about happiness but mainly about truth, and mine is probably very painful. But I am me, and as a creating person, I should be true. I lock the world away with my smiles, and I need to dig out some very deep stuff, I guess. You got me, and nobody ever does.  Now lets sleep some songs and see the melodies in colour. 

You’re weird. I am complicated. I don’t know in which way, but I’m afraid I like you a lot.  "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30