Test done-but new answers need to be found

in #life7 years ago

content-manage-cosmosbioimage-large-104745mri_machine-250x250.jpg mri machine.jpg
I got my MRI done- My doctor called me early last week. She told me my spine has not progressed any further aside from some arthritis setting in. This was fantastic news for me. But they did find an abnormality in my uterus. Which now has me slightly uneasy. I have fought breast cancer twice and am now 5 years free. I am just slightly on edge as cysts and also uterine cancer runs in my family. I have had to call the hospital. They were supposed to call me right away, but I got lost in the shuffle of their paperwork. I now have to go get a pelvic ultrasound so they can determine what exactly the abnormality is.
ultrasound-machine-stock-image-188390.jpg ultrasound.jpg
images are from google
Here's hoping for a quick and easy test.

Sort:  

Good luck. Fingers crossed.

Thank you for the well wishes. I will take all I can get. I have fingers crossed as well. <3

Oooh my goodness... :'( You just can't catch a break right now. I'm sorry they are doddering now too to top it all off . Sending you a really big hug <3 <3 <3

Thank you so very much for that big hug @lyndsaybowes. I really appreciate your kindness and well wishes. Believe it or not it helps a lot. <3<3 right back at you my friend.

Most likely nothing to worry about.

I'm hoping it turns out just as you say "nothing to worry about". Joyous words. : )

give me vote plsce my steemit frined

hopefully quickly grow

Good contribution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83