You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonight I Gave the Love of My Life Permission To Die

in #life6 years ago

@lynncoyle1 what a scary situation for both of you. I just read @davemccoy post as well. I was talking to my significant other @taskmaster4450 and he had found Fundition.io if you put a post up on there you can set up for those of us who want to donate to both you wonderful people. True love is a most precious gift. <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much @seareader1. Yes, it was very scary, but it is what it is, and I can only accept it all and enjoy every minute of every day we have together. I respect @taskmaster4450 very much and am thankful for the suggestion; I'll have a look at it for sure.

True love is a most precious gift.

Truer words have not been spoken, and we feel so fortunate to have found just that. Thank you again for your kind words and support. Brian and I will not forget this.

Our friend @davemccoy wrote a post as a fundraiser if you're interested in having a look. The community support has been so overwhelming; I really am at a loss for words.

I did check out @davemccoy post and it is such a wonderful thing. I will do all I can to help support such wonderful loving people. You are truly unique. Not everybody would be able to accept what is instead of always going to the why me. And since you have accepted it you are getting such a precious gift. You are correct my significant other @taskmaster4450 is a wonderful person. He tries his best to help his fellow humans. You both are in my thoughts and prayers. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78