You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is Freedom!

in #life7 years ago

Find myself in a similar situation recently. After graduating from a dead end degree in the summer, I spoke to an old friend for the first time in about two years and he told me about steemit. I've been able to post about my travels, save for future travels, meet new friends and have a general motivation for the first time in a while. Holding various coins and learning about crypto has been refreshing too. It was really nice to read your post.

All the best!

Sort:  

a me is happening the same to me to try to solve my economic situation encontre steemit @seanreilly help me with a vote to follow motivated greetings from venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10