#Unexpected Event in my Life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemitians

P_20180430_102002_LL.jpg

P_20180430_101146_LL.jpg
Unfortunately im one it! last sunday when im about going home driving my motorbike i met this misfortune of my life. as i drive my motorbike, unexpectedly theres a dog crosses the street that is back and forth.And due to my speed the dog was strangle that took me down together with my motorbike.It was so terible i didnt expect it would happen to me just a wink of my eye i was drag down with my motorbike.Fortunate of mine that it was not that bad but still gives me doubt to drive my motorbike again.
I do hope that this experience of mine will give lesson to everyone expecially to those who are driving motorbike that we should be more careful and alert and must watch our speed .

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

Thank you all guys to do
@seandrey
received_1918776514823993.png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Omg. Be careful about driving. Get well soon and God bless.

Hope so my friend. Thank you.. And also steemit users.

Congratulations @seandrey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89