You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Growth in Rocky Soil - My Husband's Inspiring Life Change at 45

in #life7 years ago

So awesome! Life insurance people really do get some of the best training. Not just sales training, but personal development too. It's an amazing industry. I had fears that the companies were killing the golden goose by cutting back on such things. Glad to hear that's not the case.

Sort:  

Everything he told me and the pics he gave reminded me of the old MM days, with maybe even more focus on personal growth and development, if that's possible. They want everyone to be great parents, great people, pursue their interests and passions. One guy got up and spoke about how he's dabbling in art now and how that's enhanced his joy in his insurance work. It was cool!

❤️❤️❤️

That sounds really great. I wouldn't have figured this is the case. Good luck with the switch, sure sounds like it's for the better! And as my mother always used to say: 'as long as your fingers are not of the same length, you can keep learning!'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50