Sort:  

Thanks for reading and the resteem. Seems a bit quiet in here today. I've been sitting on this one for awhile. Was hoping people would see it.

I posted it earlier in Steemspeak channel and I've posted it in Shadowspub's Steemit Ramble. On Thursday I'll bring it up in the 'Pimp Your Post Thursday' voice chat.

Hopefully we can get everyone's attention back on your writing again.

The weekend is over I guess. :-)

Everyone is back at work. They will be home later in the evening. Hopefully, your post will be visible then.

That's awesome and exactly the help I need. It's difficult for me to find the time to get out there and flyer the parking lot these days. I'll buy you a coffee for that one, with this vote. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36