My big marathon to change my life. Preparing

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So. In the last post I wrote that the marathon will be 30 days.
But I thought for a while and decided to do it differently. The main part of the marathon lasts until September 22nd.
Why is that? It's simple. September 22 is my birthday!
And then I will sum up the most important results of this period.
Now I preparing. I'll start the marathon tomorrow.
What will be included in it. For almost every hobby, I'll spend about one hour or more.

  • Rise at 7 am and one hour of sports. I chose exercises with crossfit because I believe that they can pump muscles well enough. What do you think about this? I want to get rid of a little extra weight before the birthday and become more hardy.

  • Then the hour is MLM. I will work with LEO. I will describe detailed marketing in one of my posts. And just explain why she stopped her view on this company. Despite the fact that I am from Ukraine, I want to look for partners among the English-speaking population. In the CIS, most people do not believe in MLM, crypto currency and correct training. All this I will do by means of facebook.

  • I also want to highlight the hour or more for programming. In my plans, until September 22 to claim the position of junior front end developer. Tomorrow I start to study the basics and my development can be observed at GitHub.

  • Another hour is playing the guitar. On an acoustic guitar. I still hope that I will become a rock star )


  • Another hour I will give the program to Anime Studio and will develop a social video for one volunteer group of my country. They are engaged in the purchase of quadrocopters for soldiers in the east. Tomorrow I'm going to draw the main characters and prepare them for the animation. I'm attracted to this program and the ability to create animated videos. But the idea to create just such a movie in my head for a couple of months.

  • Another hour will go to work with the text. This is the writing of posts on Steemit, a personal Ukrainian-language blog and a copywriter's work. Although the latter may take a little more time.

  • And what do I want to achieve during this time?

    On September 22, I want to call myself a front-end developer who cool plays on guitar, creates animated videos and earns at home. And still in great physical shape.

  • I'll also take time to improve my English.
  • Another hour I'll spend on self-study in order to enter the journalism faculty in a year. Or on the historical one. We'll see where I'm more lucky. By the way, what kind of education do you have? And is it there? And whether it is necessary to visit the university if today you can learn almost everything on the Internet?

  • I also plan to create a blog on YouTube with my friend and create a channel where I will share my knowledge in Ukrainian.

    Oh yes. I completely forgot about the most important thing. Half of all that I will earn I am going to give to charity. I do not meddle with this. And now I'm doing it, but unfortunately the amounts are not so big. Considering that I am going to work very actively in the MLM, and then also as a developer, I hope that someday I will be able to more significantly help others. And immediately a question!
    Do you help others? That there are doing charity? And if so, where exactly do you transfer the money?

    Well. I solemnly start a new chapter in my life and very much hope that I will succeed. It's time to stop being lazy and start changing the world around you!
    With you was the Cat Scrodinger and greetings to you from Ukraine! :)

    Are you was interesting read about my marathon?



















    Sort:  

    Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

    sorry. i don't do my post to the end with pictures cause internet was bad now. thunderstorm here (((((

    Impressive!! Without a vision, we perish. Best of luck in all your endeavors. My only recommendation would be to make sure you break down these larger goals to smaller actionable steps, include amounts and deadlines. Have them written down so you can visualize your progress, especially if you hit hurdles or situations don't move as fast as you may like. This will remind you that overall you are progressing forward, especially in moments of frustration. This tool was of great help to me by a mentor and keeps me motivated to move forward in my own pursuits! All the best!

    I have a more detailed plan where the steps are shorter. And I wrote them down in my notebook. In this post are written just scale things. That is, what I strive for ideally ;)
    Anyway thanks for the advice ;)

    Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.029
    BTC 62497.97
    ETH 2428.72
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.65