Surprise!!!

in #life7 years ago

good day steemians!!!

earlier yesterday before i go to work,
i really dont know why my bag is so heavy than
the other days, i really dont know whats inside coz, im gonna be late so i dont care about it :)

so at lunch time, im looking for my wallet to buy some food to eat, then i saw this :)

image

its, sauteed pork and tofu, or tokwa't baboy thats what we call here in the philippines, I was so surprised by this, thanks to my loving and so much caring wife for preparing me this. im so thankful to have a wife like her, a wife that will always love you, care for you, for bad times or good times. . .

just sharing guys!!! thanks!

Upvote Resteem Follow @scriptwriter

Steemon and good day!!!

Sort:  

Hey im having lunch with you I'll bring the drinks lol

yeah sure! come have lunch with me :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43