You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Space Oddity

in #life7 years ago

I, too, would like to hear the rest of the doll/puppet story! Did it leave with the youngsters? Did any of them have ventriloquist skills? Does it have a library card now? If it's still there, it might make a good scarecrow in your garden this spring.

Sort:  

You know, I would have loved to make that marionette a library card, that would have made my day! The boy left him in the kid's section to stare at me while he searched for things to check out and then he did display some pretty advanced ventriloquist skills during check out, I spoke to the doll not the boy throughout the whole process. Now I am wondering if he will be a weekly fixture in the library?

Scarecrow! snicker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41