You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kauai Geographic Spectacles

in #life6 years ago

Hmm, how did I miss this two days ago?! Such beautiful scenery! If there are horse whisperers, then why not horse whinniers? I've never had spam sushi, and I hope I never do. I've only had sushi once or twice, and was not impressed. If I could try some sushi without the seaweed, I might like it. But would it still be sushi?

Sort:  

Well, I am all for people putting their spin on whatever suits their culinary fancy, so I suppose seaweedless almost-sushi could be a thing!

As a person that struggles with whispering at a respectable tone, I am more than content being in the horse whinnier column, it sounds like a fun place to be, lol!

Seaweed-less sushi is a thing. In fact I think it is common!

Ooh, that is exciting to know!!! I need to find some!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67