You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Kat And Horse Tale

in #life6 years ago

Having grown up with sheep and goats in the pasture, I still find horses 'way too big and 'way too intimidating. So I am doubly impressed by your riding skills! Yes, the day does come when we begin to think twice about what we are doing, or about to do do. Sometimes we think twice about it after we have already done it and are in pain. There's a story I could tell about pulling my granddaughter along the sidewalk with a rope tied to a big wheel trike....

Sort:  

Ahh, I am not that impressive in the riding department, I just love being in the saddle:) It sorta sounds like you got to be the horse instead of ride one with your grand baby, ha ha!

The whole thinking twice thing is completely new to me, and I don't yet know how I feel about it. Perhaps it means that I am just attaining some wisdom, I mean miracles do happen:)!

Hope you are enjoying our beautiful weekend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92