You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was all going so well...until it wasn't...

in #life6 years ago

I can understand that initial reaction of "Oh crap!" I am a keeper of memorabilia. An organized packrat. I've eliminated a lot over the years, but I still have a few boxes of things I like to look at from time to time. Not everyone has sentimental feelings towards stuff. My sister has tossed out so many belongings, I don't understand why her house isn't completely empty. You have to just figure out what is important to you, and then don't let anybody else make you feel guilty about it.

Sort:  

Yeah...it is crazy how different people handle different memories. I've been pretty fortunate that no one has made me feel guilty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52