You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mornin' Chorin'

in #life4 years ago

Downsizing can be a good thing! I can't imagine keeping up with all those critters you used to have. When we had chickens, they never wanted to go out into the snow, either, even when my hubby shoveled a nice area for them to walk around in. By the way, I've taken to wearing black or gray pj bottoms so passersby can't tell I'm still wearing pjs when I take the dog out to potty.

Sort:  

I like that you have decided to adorn yourself with camo jammies in a way, very ingenious!

The amount of animals that we used to have was a bit insane, especially considering we had young children too, I would like to think that perhaps I grew a bit more smart over the years, but to tell the truth it's probably just laziness...heh...

Some of us have a tendency to bite off more than we can chew, until we get a few things figured out about life. Heh heh. (notice the "we")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94