You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm sure many of have wondered if I'm still alive and if so - where the heck have I been?!

in #life6 years ago

Lame!!! I'm always scared when I hammer print hanging nails into the wall... This makes me want to get one of those pipe/electrical line sensors. Hopefully things will be smooth for you guys from now on. Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Well my brother in law had a stud finder but for starters the pipe was made of pvc which didn't register. 2nd the placement of the pipe was poorly designed as it should have been placed elsewhere.

As for hanging things on a wall, there's these 3M stickies that comes in handy as when you change your mind down the road, they'll be no holes on the wall!

Thanks for stopping by!

pvc!? Oh no! Bummer. Sorry man.
I'm not sure those stickies would hold up a big 40x60 stretched canvas or metal print... But maybe for smaller prints. Cheers!

They will. I believe the stickies can hold up around 27 pounds!

No kiddin? Ok, I'll I'll give them a test soon. That would be better than hammering a nail where it doesn't belong...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64