You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How you feeling

in #life7 years ago

Nice! I wish you the best of luck with your journey. Ok, I'm somewhat embarrassed to admit it but my fitness routine involves the nintendo wii. lol, I know. There there is old "game" called My Fitness Coach, it helps me get in a 45 minute routine every day. The routine changes and progressively gets harder. No gym membership! It's what helped me lose 40lbs years ago and a few months ago I started back into the routine again. I hadn't gained the weight back but not working out caused loss of strength and definition. I ended up with bad neck pains and working out plus seeing a chiropractor has almost completely gotten rid of the pain. Cheers to health!

Sort:  

Don’t be embarrassed at all I’ve been thinking about purchasing a Wii again just for the Zumba routine now that’s embarrassing LOL

Haha, nice! Whatever it takes right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44