I Was On TV!

in #life6 years ago

I was recently interviewed by Lake Tahoe TV and was asked to talk about Kings Beach and the Vista Gallery, where I sell my landscape photography prints out of. Sadly, I missed seeing the footage air on the actual TV, but it was also uploaded to YouTube, here it is:

If any of you fellow Steemians ever visit Lake Tahoe, please stop by the Vista Gallery in Kings Beach and check out my prints. If you give me a heads up, I will do my best to meet you there and say hi!



Thank you for looking!

Scott Thompson
Scott Shots Photography
portraitandlogo200.jpg

left.gifscottshots.gif



Sort:  

Lol. The dad dab in the thumbnail

Haha! Yeah, they chose an interesting frame for the thumbnail...

How awesome 🎉 Congratulations @scottshots!!
Very nice informative interview!
This is the first time I've heard of a ''dad dab'' LOL

Thumbs upped 👍 the yt video also :-)

Hahaha! Yeah, whoever edited that video had some fun with the thumbnail... haha!
Thank you!

@scottshots, congratulations! Nice video! Glad to see you on TV.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @cryptospa! It was fun and a bit easier to do the interview than I thought it would be. I think all these dtube videos have made it easier to be in front of the camera these days :)

💚💚Hey, if my family and I ever come to Tahoe, I want your autograph. Lololol. So cool scott. Your kids. Wife are all proud of you!!! 💚💚 much luv. Have a great weekend

Of course! Haha!
I don't know, my kid is laughing at my dad dab thumbnail...
Cheers and have a great weekend too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55