You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dominoes, Our Perception Of Time And Blockchains

in #life7 years ago (edited)

very deep post and I do agree with you, the one thing though that is better about the blockchain (and is kind of comforting) is that perception can not change it.

We are constantly rewriting our past (whether we want to admit it or not) and very much enforce our perceptions and beliefs to brushstrokes of our past.

As a total aside you should check out this post by @holoz0r bit of serendipity going on as your post and his definitely feel related.

Sort:  

The principal! He will give me TP! I would hate for my bungholio to get polio....Where I come from, we have no bunghole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71