You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letting go of possessions and feeling pretty good about it, at least so far.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

If you haven't gotten rid of everything yet, one thing you can do is have a party where you invite friends over to take stuff. I did it and called it a "house colding party" because we Americans call it a "house warming party" when you move into a new place and friends bring gifts for your new house.

I'm proud of you for doing this thing!

Nice fins! I have some high end dive fins, too. I'm glad i kept them. I'd forgotten how expensive they can be until I was looking online the other day to find some to have a spare pair for friends and wow! Like $350 usd!

Sort:  

Thank you, that's a good idea! Maby I'll bring the fins to Acapulco?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47