Life, it's been a while

in #life4 years ago

Stellar Sea lion-1.jpg

It been over eight months since I've been here and I've missed it. Life got in the way that for sure. In these times it's tough to be positive, but for me moving and having a baby have been just the most amazing experience. Diving and photography have taken a backseat to home renovations and spend as much time as I can with my little one.

baby-12.jpg

This community has given me so much and and with the world in a virtual lockdown and people across the globe being affected by this pandemic it's a chance for me who is at home like the rest of us to dive back into something I truly enjoy.

I hope to reconnect with everyone still on this platform and have an outlet once again to share my thoughts, musings and images with you all.

All the best,

Scott

http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00