Life

in #life6 years ago

Life-1.jpg

Its been said a picture says a thousand words, I'm wondering what this picture says. I'd love to hear your thoughts. I've been doing a lot of soul searching about my images and my life in the wake of some high profile people taking their lives over the last few weeks.

For me taking images is something that inspires me and helps me, it provides relief and an outlet for my creativity and I love it.

I hope everyone has a great weekend spend doing something they love with people that they love.

All the best.

Scott

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-15T16:25:42
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 5386.40/6400.00
Total Photos: 264
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 90
And have also received a 2.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

No man lives without love .Love inspiring a to lives .Nice your black white photo

Companionship is the dearest friend we can ask for.I think that woman looks very lonely and the man is somehow trying to help

see two adults talking about life and their problems, while they start a cigar.

Emm .. I observe a couple who came walking from far by the side of the road, and stopped for a while to take a breath and enjoy a cigar.

Really nice photography post @scottdphoto! My friend have created awesome Steemit t-shirt and I want to share it with our amazing community! More detailed pictures are here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50