You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit Smoking? It's Worth It?

in #life6 years ago

Personally, I quit smoking for 5 years, after that i fucked up and began using cigs and vapers at the same time. Awesome!

Sort:  

I think that this is a little better that only smoking, but from my experience, combining vaping and smoking is not good. I did it too, for about one year, and looking back, was a mistake. Not good for my health.

And about vaping. It would be a good field of research for a doctor, to make a comparative study between smoking and vaping. Only if cigarettes industry would not be a 1 trillion dollar monster. Which also brings a big some of money in the state pocket.

And about iQuos, or whatever name they had in our market those ''non burning'' ... something. Total junk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09