You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming Aware Of The One Person You Really Need To Know... You!

in #life7 years ago

I like to personally thank you for all you do Jeff.
I have been listening and watching you for some time and have learned a lot from your content.
My awakening was somewhat painful, I was exactly like you described, programmed!!. I could not figure out why the deck was so badly stacked against the middle class. But after I started educating myself on these topics I started to share what i had learned with people. What i have taken from that is that people are not interested in getting involved. they want lolly pops and rainbows, how dare you disrupt my illusion. I figured i was giving people a opportunely to explore a topic that they were never told about. Now I focus on the message you stated in this post. I got to know me better and who I am. I realized I don't have to be an evangelist, people who want to know will find me and I will discuss these with like minded people.
I hope maybe next year I will make it down to Mexico to Anarchapulco.
Keep up the amazing work
Sean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39