Hidden Secrets Chapter Four

in #life8 years ago (edited)

It was excitedly she left Chemical Engineering and turned to Queen Zee Hostel. Seeing the gesture of bliss on her face, profuse Students became anxious to pose her, but she repelled their inquests. She swiftly moved to their room. The room was murky murk like grave, but it was lighted by her teeth. She had vigorously jumped and hugged Jameelah, “To day, I have turned my dream into reality with the one that my soul cherishes to be with,” she said excitedly

“Do you mean today Aliyu has visited you?” Jameelah surprisingly asked, “I know, he is the apple of your eyes,” she held her hands, “and he is the one that you always pray to become the father of your unborn children,” she smiled.

“He is not the one” Fareedah angrily responded. 

“Who do you mean, you met?” surprisingly asked by Jameelah.

“I met a new boyfriend whose name is Adam,” she frowned

“Who is this Adam?”

“Well, you have already known him by his self esteem,” she chuckled, “and this Adam is nobody other than our tutor, who tutors us physics 131 and chemistry 107, the guy that every lady in our tutorial class adores owing to his integrity and knowledge,” she sat at the edge of bed. “Adam dwells in a special place of my heart,” she opened her eyes widely while looking at Jameelah.

“Wow, awesome, but how could you pluck two birds with one stone?” Jameelah asked, “Jokes apart. You love Aliyu, and he is the one that takes your responsibilities with trust and love. And you promised to marry him while now you have changed your mind to be with Adam, don’t you think this can cause problem to you in the near future?” She emphasized.

“Whatever you think, this is what I mean, but remember, I am matured. I know how to handle things spectacularly,” Fareedah angrily responded, “Adam loves me and I love him as an academic ladder that will inspire me to achieve my goals while Aliyu loves me, and I love him as someone who takes all my responsibilities and becomes the father of my unborn children,” she frowned, “and both will be loved and be treated according to their duties,” she smiled, nodding, “I will vigorously hide my secrets to any.”

“You are really naïve, and if you do this, you will end of deceiving Adam who might deeply fall in love with you,” Jameelah pathetically shouted. 

“That should be his obstacle, and at last, let a sleeping dog lie,” she chuckled, “don’t ever let them know.”

“Ok, but always try to be an esteemed lady, because you don’t know what might befall tomorrow.”

“Well, your words are sly, but remember, I am striking, even if I miss shooting these two birds, I will use another stone to pluck finest birds which can fit my nest,” she arrogantly said.

“Hmm, try to be the lady of value not the lady of quality, because life thwarts whoever behaves arrogantly.” 

“Thanks for your elderly advice,” she woke-up and began strolling, “but still bear in your mind that I will handle my life cap in hands,” she beat her chest.

“Ok. You always surprise me. You don’t have to feel about how you look, love yourself and be proud of your appearance. See yourself as the most wonderful creature.”

“Wow, your words are touching,” she put her hands on chest, chuckling.

111

https://steemit.com/life/@scifi/hidden-secrets chapter one

https://steemit.com/life/@scifi/hidden-secrets chapter two 

https://steemit.com/life/@scifi/hidden-secrets-chapter-three

Follow me for the next chapter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49