TJ Kirk ends Drunken Peasants: Why can't he do two shows?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I never considered myself a fan of DP, but now that it's gone... maybe I was?

My question is: Why can't TJ do both shows? Go with the flow on DP and do some more edgelord extravaganza in his spare time?

Sort:  

Him and Ben were both unhappy and wanted to go their own ways, but Ben's new show is very entertaining I love Evan and Billy too. I was a huge dp fan and was sad to see it go but I like Benpai. And Tj said he's making a new podcast so look foward to that. "Was gonna post the Morton paul pic bit steemit is being slow lol"

Yes, I was sad too.

I understand that they are parting ways now. I just hope they both shut the door in a way that allows for the opportunity of a dp reunion at some point in the future...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60