You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Help? Donate To Free A Man From His Pain, Help Love Story End Without Pain

in #life6 years ago

Hey @briancouteau, though I'm still a newbie at crypto's and stuff but I guess I can help you liquefy the SBD or another help you might need. Feel free to ask "A fellow human to another", and don't hesitate to ask for help, just remember to help others.

Sort:  

Hey @schrodingers-cat that is a great thing to do... It is very nice to offer to help them! Right now I think @pennsif is helping them, but I'm sure that is a great connection to you in the future too! Thank you for do that, it is appreciated!

Hi @schrodingers-cat, I will reach out to you on Discord. Thank you so much :)

i have some to liquify if you are either from Canada or anywhere if you have pay pal. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62261.48
ETH 2423.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66