You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Don't Want "Perfect" Teeth.

in #life8 years ago

@kaylinart - I still have the space in my two front teeth. :-) It's so blatantly visible in the video posts I've done. I'm self conscious about it just as much as I know it fits my personality and needs to remain! Bottom teeth good to go.

Sort:  

heheh Thats good you are happy with it! I bet it looks great on you :)

Awww shucks ;-)

I can get you one if you still want one though Hehe.

P.S. - any chance you can make me one of those steemit signs with my @scaredycatguide name? I can send you some steem (what little I have) for one.

They cost about 20-27 dollars on the website! I didn't make it. I bought it from www.signs.com

Ah ok, had assumed you created them from scratch. Cool, I can check out the website myself. Thanks for offering though :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57