You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimalism Benefits

in #life8 years ago

There is definitely something to be said for a minimalist lifestyle. The benefits in the post are true and I believe in such lifestyle.

The dichotomy is the benefits of living a life of minimalism while not having a mindset of minimalism.

The desire to have large success (and I'm not talking just $$$) at something struggles to grow with out the thought of abundance. Without an mindset of offense.

Often a life of minimalism creates a mindset of defense. You Ration, save, protect....word often associated with struggle.

Naturally this does not hold true for everyone. There are many who live a simple life that have opportunistic personalities.

I can only speak of my own experience. It is an internal battle I know well.

Sort:  

I agree with this :) Thank you for your wonderful comment! As usually hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40