You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ecoTrain Speaks. "What is Freedom, are you Free?" By @eco-alex

in #life7 years ago

Agreed, I was a slave to my perception of what my life should be like, working a job that was killing me emotionally, because that is what I had convinced myself my life needed to be. Always saving for tomorrow, always holding out, putting aside for the rainy day.
One day it became too much, I walked out and never went back. It's taken some time but I'm finally beginning to feel free, drifting from month to month, with no agenda, no milestones, nothing to measure myself against.

Sort:  

I would love to hear more about that any time you were happy to share @scelextrix. Sounds good.

GOOD for you scalextrix. I did the same thing.. and just gave up my security for a happier life.. being in the moment and trusting that things will be alright!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66