THIS IS MY LITTLE STORY SO FAR IN THE TECH COMMUNITY

in #life6 years ago

It is true that we all have a story to tell. This is my story since i came into the tech industry.
I came into the tech industry sometime around may 2017, and my first event was techplus conference 2017. Ever since then my zeal increased for the tech community, i fell more in love with the tech community. ever since then i have going for other tech conferences, meetups etc.
One of the event that changed my life for the better and made me what i am today was ISDEV 2017 Hackathon, an event organized by @brindocorp. were my team became the winner of the hackathon.

After then i was opportune to meet with @brindocorp and i started working with him since then.

However, During my quest to be in the tech community i faced some challenges, mostly because i had no money, one of the experience i wouldn't forget was the they i trekked about 23.7 km that's about 5 hr 40 min journey, i didn't let this discourage me cos i believed it was part of making it and i'm very grateful to God for who i am today.

Although i haven't really achieved something big but at least my skills has improved to some extent, also i wouldn't have been able to know about steemit if i hadn't been in the tech community.

And i believe strongly that i'm going to achieve my goals for this year.

This is my little story. As i said, we all have a story to tell, what's your'story?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30