You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wicked Witch in Our Neighborhood who is Mean to My Kids :(

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Um...wow. That takes a hell of a lot of nerve. Whenever I drive by a house with a bashed mailbox or toilet papered tree, I wonder what they did to piss off the local teenagers. She's close to extending them a formal invitation.

If she did the same to my kids, I would be tempted to walk over, introduce myself, and tell her that based on her history of using coarse language and an abusive tone of voice, she does not have my permission to speak to my children or their friends under any circumstances. In the future, if she has a problem with my kids or my kids' friends, she needs to bring it up with me and I'll take care of any disciplinary measures. If that doesn't work, bring on the security cameras and restraining orders.

Rule #1: Don't f*** with people's kids.
Rule #2: DON'T F*** WITH PEOPLE'S KIDS.

Sort:  

Totally agree @sc0ut. Thanks for dropping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67