You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phillip Island Nobbies - Just keep driving. Student internship. Part 8

in #life7 years ago

Nice post. Can you put some gap between the pictures, and also, kindly mention the source of the images. then I will resteem and upvote it. thanks

Sort:  

The source is my camera.
I will put gaps between them!

Then it's a really great post. Please mention this in the post that the pictures were taken by you with your camera. I will soon resteem it. Thanks!

Also, please put some gap between the text and the images.

You're right this looks way better. Thanks for your feedback! I've Also added video's.

Excellent :)
Upvoted and resteemed :)

Appreciate it! I will make a good post next time again. If you can resteem that again it would be great!

Hi, make such a post next week, after 7 days of this post, and I will resteem it. You have to remind me; what you can do is to send 0.001 SBD along with the URL of your post as soon as you publish it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63