Strike out and Find your Happiness Here and in Life

in #life8 years ago

I have been struck by the positivity on the steemit platform lately.

Last week seemed to be all doom and gloom. This week everything has turned right around and I have noticed a flux of new users coming in and posts celebrating steemit and our community.

It reminds me of life. Life too has its ups and downs and it is the way that you approach life that often reflects how life will approach you. I know that can sound like those awful feel good nothing to say life coach phrases but I have found that in my life to date I have influenced how it can be better just by me being better.

So don't hold back. If you can see what happens here when people think big and think positive you might see a change in life too.

So lets all try our best to make a positive impression on our fellow steemians, old and new :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83